The Knight Who Wouldn't Sleep - Free Kindle Fiction

The Knight Who Wouldn't Sleep: A Bedtime Book (Rhyming Children's Book Ages 2-7) (Bedtime Rhymes Series)
by Beau Blackwell 

A cute, rhyming bedtime book for toddlers, preschoolers, and kids ages 2-7 who don't want to go to sleep!

Our fun-loving knight fights a nightly battle- he fights the urge to go to sleep! As you can imagine, this ends up causing him all kinds of problems until he gets some good advice from his friend the wise wizard.

Featuring fun, clever rhymes, cute and colorful illustrations, and a positive reminder to your child of why it's so important to get plenty of sleep. If your little one loves knights, wizards, dragons, and trolls, they'll love this book! And you'll love that it helps make bedtime a little easier ;)

For fans of Lily Lexington, Michael Yu, Shelley Admont, and Gerald Hawksley.

Get Free Amazon Kindle Books Everywhere You Go
By Clicking the Icons Below:




**Most books listed on FreeBookDude.com are author/publisher submitted. We are not responsible for mistakes in pricing. All books are meant free at time of listing. Check all prices before purchase or download.**


Get This & Every Other Free Kindle Book Sent Right to Your Amazon Kindle Device


You can easily get every book, guest post and featured book sent right to your Amazon Kindle device by subscribing to the Free Book Dude Kindle blog. For less than $1 a month, you can have 48 free Amazon Kindle books wirelessly sent to your device every single day. Check it out for free today.
The Knight Who Wouldn't Sleep - Free Kindle Fiction The Knight Who Wouldn't Sleep - Free Kindle Fiction Reviewed by Bradi Conner on 3:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments: