Guns At Cassino - Free Kindle Fiction

Guns At Cassino
by Leo Kessler

The grass was slippery with blood, the air thick with the smell of cordite and the stench of death...

It was the key stronghold of the Italian front. A living hell. Monte Cassino.

The exhausted, shell-shocked survivors of SS Assault Regiment Wotan held out against the combined forces of the Allied armies.

First came the Americans, then the fearless Sikhs, and finally the British infantry in a merciless assault on Peak 555, towering above the Italian town of Cassino.

Although the battle was lost, the SS code forbade them to surrender. It was Major Kuno von Dodenburg's job to get what was left of the battalion out alive.

But first he had to find and destroy the traitor in their midst...

'Guns at Cassino' is a spectacular and gripping wartime adventure story. It is perfect for fans of Chris Ryan, Andy McNab, Sven Hassel and Matt Lynn.

Get Free Kindle Books Everywhere You Go




**Most books listed on FreeBookDude.com are author/publisher submitted. We are not responsible for mistakes in pricing. All books are meant free at time of listing. Check all prices before purchase or download.**

Get This & Every Other Free Kindle Book Sent Right to Your Amazon Kindle Device


You can easily get every book, guest post and featured book sent right to your Amazon Kindle device by subscribing to the Free Book Dude Kindle blog. For less than $1 a month, you can have 48 free Amazon Kindle books wirelessly sent to your device every single day. Check it out for free today.
Guns At Cassino - Free Kindle Fiction Guns At Cassino - Free Kindle Fiction Reviewed by Joshua Cook on 2:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments: