Love is Patient - Free Kindle Fiction

Love is Patient (second edition) (The Rock Creek Series) 
by Holli Rebecca Burnfield 

A historical romance set in the 1880s in a small community in the Midwestern America. The story follows a young woman's struggle to come to grips with incomprehensible sorrow and her journey from despair to hope, from death to life, and from loss to love. This is the first book in the Rock Creek Series. The second book in the series, "Love is Faithful" is now also available. Check it out!

Get Free Amazon Kindle Books Everywhere You Go
By Clicking the Icons Below:

**Most books listed on are author/publisher submitted. We are not responsible for mistakes in pricing. All books are meant free at time of listing. Check all prices before purchase or download.**

Get This & Every Other Free Kindle Book Sent Right to Your Amazon Kindle Device

You can easily get every book, guest post and featured book sent right to your Amazon Kindle device by subscribing to the Free Book Dude Kindle blog. For less than $1 a month, you can have 48 free Amazon Kindle books wirelessly sent to your device every single day. Check it out for free today.
Love is Patient - Free Kindle Fiction Love is Patient - Free Kindle Fiction Reviewed by Bradi Conner on 10:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments: