The Life & Death of Henry Black - Free Kindle Fiction

The Life & Death of Henry Black 
by Mark King

35-year-old orphan Henry Black thinks he might be dead. Plagued by nightmares featuring his dead parents, obsessed with Hollywood director Tim Burton's gothic movies and entirely alone in the world, Henry is eventually institutionalised. When he meets Paul Davies, an elderly mental health patient who claims to have invented a time machine, Henry is drawn into a race to prevent a sinister group from tampering with history to subvert world religion and create a new faith based on their own twisted ideals.
The Life & Death of Henry Black is set in post-7/7 London, taking the reader on a whistle-stop tour of society's black holes with stops along the way for terrorism, parallel worlds, vagrancy, secret societies, absent fathers, the meaning of life and the eternal quest for love. It will appeal to fans of Chuck Palahniuk, John Kennedy Toole and Michael Marshall Smith as well as anyone who likes contemporary novels with an edge.

Get Free Amazon Kindle Books Everywhere You Go
By Clicking the Icons Below:




**Most books listed on FreeBookDude.com are author/publisher submitted. We are not responsible for mistakes in pricing. All books are meant free at time of listing. Check all prices before purchase or download.**


Get This & Every Other Free Kindle Book Sent Right to Your Amazon Kindle Device


You can easily get every book, guest post and featured book sent right to your Amazon Kindle device by subscribing to the Free Book Dude Kindle blog. For less than $1 a month, you can have 48 free Amazon Kindle books wirelessly sent to your device every single day. Check it out for free today.
The Life & Death of Henry Black - Free Kindle Fiction The Life & Death of Henry Black - Free Kindle Fiction Reviewed by Bradi Conner on 12:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments: