Nighttime Face - Free Kindle Fiction

Nighttime Face (A Remington Hart Mystery)
by Benjamin King 

Life is good at The Chamberlain, an upscale condominium tower in Portland’s fashionable Goose Hollow neighborhood. Home to famous artists, successful politicians, captains of industry, and a few…highly secretive VIPs, The Chamberlain provides the very finest in contemporary urban living.

It’s the help that has to be worried.

Called on to explore the recent disappearance of one of the building’s maintenance workers, investigator Remington Hart must infiltrate a fiercely guarded community to unravel the mystery behind the building and its insatiable appetite.

A supernatural mystery with mythological elements, Nighttime Face is the first in a series of weird detective novels that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Stephen King, and Bentley Little.

Get Free Kindle Books Everywhere You Go




**Most books listed on FreeBookDude.com are author/publisher submitted. We are not responsible for mistakes in pricing. All books are meant free at time of listing. Check all prices before purchase or download.**

Get This & Every Other Free Kindle Book Sent Right to Your Amazon Kindle Device


You can easily get every book, guest post and featured book sent right to your Amazon Kindle device by subscribing to the Free Book Dude Kindle blog. For less than $1 a month, you can have 48 free Amazon Kindle books wirelessly sent to your device every single day. Check it out for free today.
Nighttime Face - Free Kindle Fiction Nighttime Face - Free Kindle Fiction Reviewed by Joshua Cook on 11:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments: