Famous - Free Kindle Fiction

Famous
by Kate Langdon

Samantha Steel is blissfully happy. She’s about to be made a partner in one of the country’s leading advertising agencies, she has no messy emotional ties or relationship hang-ups, plenty of money, clothes, fabulous parties – and designer dresses and décor to die for.

Perfection. Until a highly enjoyable one-night stand goes horribly pear-shaped and she accidentally bonks someone famous. The bonking wasn’t accidental – it was the guy being about as famous as it gets that was her big mistake.

Suddenly she’s a notorious scarlet woman and her heavenly life has transformed into paparazzi hell. Making a break for obscurity Sam disappears into the depths of the deepest darkest countryside, miles from the nearest latte, and finds her life taking some very unexpected turns…

Entertaining and laugh-out-loud funny, this is chick-lit at its wittiest and funniest. Fans of Bridget Jones Diary and Marian Keyes won't be able to put this one down!

Get Free Kindle Books Everywhere You Go




**Most books listed on FreeBookDude.com are author/publisher submitted. We are not responsible for mistakes in pricing. All books are meant free at time of listing. Check all prices before purchase or download.**

Get This & Every Other Free Kindle Book Sent Right to Your Amazon Kindle Device


You can easily get every book, guest post and featured book sent right to your Amazon Kindle device by subscribing to the Free Book Dude Kindle blog. For less than $1 a month, you can have 48 free Amazon Kindle books wirelessly sent to your device every single day. Check it out for free today.
Famous - Free Kindle Fiction Famous - Free Kindle Fiction Reviewed by Joshua Cook on 4:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments: