The Return of the Mullet Hunter - Free Kindle Non-Fiction

The Return of the Mullet Hunter
by Simon Varwell

Simon Varwell is a man on a mission. Albeit a ridiculous one: to visit various places in the world with the word “mullet” in their name. The Return of the Mullet Hunter charts his continuing global mission, and includes his travels in England, Canada, New Zealand and the USA as he hunts down obscure backwaters linked together only by their names.

It’s a journey that takes him from the quiet English countryside to the Californian desert via dull suburbs and uninhabited islands. It leads Simon into the media spotlight and into the welcoming hands of people across the world keen to help this mad Scottish mullet hunter find his destinations.

But more than that, The Return of the Mullet Hunter is an adventure in search of the quiet beauty that lies far off the beaten track in unassuming, rarely-visited places. And it charts the dilemmas as he faces up to the huge costs and obvious stupidity of his whimsical quest – one which, on an epic road trip through the USA, looks like it might begin to fall apart…

The Return of the Mullet Hunter is Simon Varwell’s second book, and the sequel to Up The Creek Without a Mullet.

If you like light-hearted travel stories in the vein of Bill Bryson, Dave Gorman, Danny Wallace or Charlie Connelly, then The Return of the Mullet Hunter may be the book for you.

Get Free Kindle Books Everywhere You Go




**Most books listed on FreeBookDude.com are author/publisher submitted. We are not responsible for mistakes in pricing. All books are meant free at time of listing. Check all prices before purchase or download.**

Get This & Every Other Free Kindle Book Sent Right to Your Amazon Kindle Device


You can easily get every book, guest post and featured book sent right to your Amazon Kindle device by subscribing to the Free Book Dude Kindle blog. For less than $1 a month, you can have 48 free Amazon Kindle books wirelessly sent to your device every single day. Check it out for free today.
The Return of the Mullet Hunter - Free Kindle Non-Fiction The Return of the Mullet Hunter - Free Kindle Non-Fiction Reviewed by Joshua Cook on 12:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments: